sexta-feira, 13 de março de 2009

As 5 linguagens

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably: Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being: Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch: 11

Quality Time: 10

Words of Affirmation: 5

Acts of Service: 4

Receiving Gifts: 0


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

1 comentário:

Lu disse...

O meu deu Quality time + Acts of Service! Acho que vou mandar meu marido fazer pra ver se dá certo...